v1.15

Negotiation Skills for Senior Leaders and Managers

Location



Date



Venue

Manchester West Holiday Inn


Price

445.00

*Prices are exclusive of VAT. The Current rate of VAT is applicable

If you cannot see a suitable date, contact our office on 028 9043 9624 or alternatively, Chat online with one of our Customer Service Representatives by clicking the link below.

We are here to help

Click here to chat with our team

View full course list

View all

Negotiation Skills for Senior Leaders and Managers

Location

Date

Venue

Price

Manchester

Tuesday 2nd July 202402-07-24

Manchester West Holiday Inn

£445.00

BOOK NOW

Virtual Classroom

Tuesday 16th July 202416-07-24

Zoom Online

£545.00

BOOK NOW

Aberdeen

Thursday 25th July 202425-07-24

Holiday Inn

£445.00

BOOK NOW

Leeds

Thursday 1st August 202401-08-24

Novotel

£445.00

BOOK NOW

Inverness

Tuesday 20th August 202420-08-24

The Waterside Inn

£445.00

BOOK NOW

Birmingham

Tuesday 27th August 202427-08-24

Holiday Inn City Centre

£345Early Bird Discount

BOOK NOW

Inverness

Monday 23rd September 202423-09-24

The Waterside Inn

£345Early Bird Discount

BOOK NOW

Virtual Classroom

Wednesday 25th September 202425-09-24

Zoom Online

£445Early Bird Discount

BOOK NOW

London

Monday 30th September 202430-09-24

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

£645Early Bird Discount

BOOK NOW

Dublin

Wednesday 23rd October 202423-10-24

Mercer Hotel

£345Early Bird Discount

BOOK NOW

Virtual Classroom

Friday 13th December 202413-12-24

Zoom Online

£445Early Bird Discount

BOOK NOW

Fax booking form

*Prices are exclusive of VAT. The Current rate of VAT is applicable

If you cannot see a suitable date, contact our office on 028 9043 9624 or alternatively, Chat online with one of our Customer Service Representatives by clicking the link below.

We are here to help

Click here to chat with our team

View full course list

View all

We are here to help!

For any queries regarding any of our courses please Contact us at enquiries@cosensa.co.uk

Please click here for more information on how we use cookies on this website

Close
Subscribed